Vi på Bilskadecenter i Enköping

 

Medarbetare

Porträtt: saknas
Magnus Eklund
VD
magnus.eklund@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 27
Ort:
Porträtt: Martin Karlsson
Martin Karlsson
Vice VD, Ekonomichef
martin.karlsson@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 08
Ort:
Porträtt: Malin Kvernplassen
Malin Kvernplassen
Ekonomiadministratör/Fakturafrågor
malin.kvernplassen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 00
070-545 78 76
Ort:
Porträtt: Anders Hivén
Anders Hivén
Verkstadschef skador
anders.hiven@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 02
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Jonas Nilsen
Verkstadschef/Servicerådgivare BMW/Mini
jonas.nilsen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 22
Ort:
Porträtt: Anders Balkén
Anders Balkén
Reservdelsrådgivare BMW/Mini
anders.balken@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 29
Ort:
Porträtt: Per-Arne Holmberg
Per-Arne Holmberg
Reservdelsrådgivare VGS
per-arne.holmberg@bilskadecenter.se
0171-10 54 07
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Lotta Larsson Andrén
Kvalitetschef
lotta.larssonandren@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 25
Ort:
Porträtt: Thomas Hivén
Thomas Hivén
Skadebesiktning
thomas.hiven@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 04
Ort:
Porträtt: Tom Pörhö
Tom Pörhö
Skadebesiktning
tom.porho@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 03
Ort:
Porträtt: Åsa Freed
Åsa Freed
Skadebesiktning
asa.freed@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 23
Ort:
Porträtt: Sabina Åhlén
Sabina Åhlén
Skadebesiktning
sabina.ahlen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 26
Ort:
Porträtt: Per Aspengren
Per Aspengren
Bokning
per.aspengren@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 14
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Benny Carlsson
Bokning
benny.carlsson@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 13
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Robin Nordström
Kundmottagning
robin.nordstrom@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 05
Ort:
Porträtt: Ludwig Nordenberg
Ludwig Nordenberg
Kundmottagning
ludwig.nordenberg@bilskadecenter.se
0171-10 54 28
Ort:
Porträtt: Rebecca Landén
Rebecca Landén
Kundmottagning
rebecca.landen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 06
Ort:
GROUP
1
53a99875cae99c190140080a8291f24c
820
818